History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/pyzfs/common/allow.py
Revision Date Author Comments
e8921a52c53ee69f7b65f054d9b2e886139daa59 13-Oct-2018 Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk> 9894 Deliver python3 modules
9904 Split python modules out into separate packages
5571 Provide 64-bit python modules
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
9f9230833b50b8271840dc2c12bd1e94d9df7d12 29-Aug-2016 Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com> 5969 update illumos-gate to use python2.7

Portions contributed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Stevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
78f171005391b928aaf1642b3206c534ed644332 11-Dec-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4369 implement zfs bookmarks
4368 zfs send filesystems from readonly pools
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
99d5e173470cf967aa87653364ed614299e7b511 08-Aug-2010 Tim Haley <Tim.Haley@Sun.COM> PSARC 2010/105 zfs diff
6425091 want 'zfs diff' to list files that have changed between snapshots
6d52f363e3b2c0c5da672c5b8c8adec99d345f38 29-Jul-2010 Lori Alt <lori.alt@oracle.com> 6908227 pyzfs needs to move to python 2.6
681d9761e8516a7dc5ab6589e2dfe717777e1123 21-Sep-2009 Eric Taylor <Eric.Taylor@Sun.COM> 6438937 if 'zfs destroy' fails, it can leave a zvol device link missing
6573142 zpool destruction/export should better handle stale zvol links
6718816 ZFS volinit fails when ZFS root pool full
6761786 zpool import with 8500 snapshots took 11hours
6604403 replace volinit/volfini with /dev fs vnode ops
6847760 zfs volinit may happen a little too soon during boot
6488792 Warnings on console whenever a volume is created.
6738837 assertion failure in sdev_open
6878496 dmu_objset_own returns EINVAL instead of EROFS in some situations
9d48f5d37dfc1f8378818cf3d2baa2ccf7990c38 15-Sep-2009 William Gorrell <william.gorrell@sun.com> 6840575 Incorrect message from zfs allow when dataset name is a snapshot
842727c2f41f01b380de4f5e787d905702870f23 01-Aug-2009 Chris Kirby <chris.kirby@sun.com> PSARC/2009/297 zfs snapshot holds
6803121 want user-settable refcounts on snapshots
6851824 zfs_ioc_rename() can be called with a NULL zc_name
148434217c040ea38dc844384f6ba68d9b325906 18-Apr-2009 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> PSARC/2009/204 ZFS user/group quotas & space accounting
6501037 want user/group quotas on ZFS
6830813 zfs list -t all fails assertion
6827260 assertion failed in arc_read(): hdr == pbuf->b_hdr
6815592 panic: No such hold X on refcount Y from zfs_znode_move
6759986 zfs list shows temporary %clone when doing online zfs recv