History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/pam_modules/sample/sample_acct_mgmt.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# ff7e8ba8 08-Aug-2017 Toomas Soome

8820 pam_modules: variable set but not used
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@jo

8820 pam_modules: variable set but not used
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# d67944fb 22-May-2009 Scott Rotondo

6795209 Enable compilation of ON-consolidation with GCC 4.2
6392640 rpcgen -h -T output does not compile with gcc 4.x

--HG--
rename : usr/src/stand/lib/fs/nfs/pathname.h => usr/src/s

6795209 Enable compilation of ON-consolidation with GCC 4.2
6392640 rpcgen -h -T output does not compile with gcc 4.x

--HG--
rename : usr/src/stand/lib/fs/nfs/pathname.h => usr/src/stand/lib/fs/nfs/st_pathname.h

show more ...


# 71a535e3 01-May-2009 jmcp

backout 6795209/6392640: breaks sparc build


# 8883f1c2 30-Apr-2009 Nathan Keynes

6795209 Enable compilation of ON-consolidation with GCC 4.2
6392640 rpcgen -h -T output does not compile with gcc 4.x


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch