History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libzutil/common/libzutil.h
Revision Date Author Comments
d8ab6e129d75d7c3f21a7909bf811a3de65faea8 05-Feb-2020 Don Brady <don.brady@delphix.com> 12235 Add libzutil for libzfs or libzpool consumers
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>