History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libzfs_jni/common/libzfs_jni_pool.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d8ab6e129d75d7c3f21a7909bf811a3de65faea8 05-Feb-2020 Don Brady <don.brady@delphix.com> 12235 Add libzutil for libzfs or libzpool consumers
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
3fdda4994a108ded4ec1a2b544804f191a4ec83a 11-May-2010 John Harres <John.Harres@Sun.COM> 6881631 zpool_vdev_name(): "c0t0d0s0/old" becomes "c0t0d0s0/o" on whole disks that were replaced
3f9d6ad73e45c6823b409f93b0c8d4f62861d2d5 03-May-2010 Lin Ling <Lin.Ling@Sun.COM> 6675946 'zpool status' should show the progress of resilvering for individual disk.
6683750 scrub -s have to wait until resilver completed?
6841252 Resilvering not restartable - causing an excess reboot delay
6855073 spa scrub stats (eg %done) are reset on reboot
6891824 7410 NAS head "continually resilvering" following HDD replacement
6899970 scrub/resilver percent complete reporting in zpool status can be overly optimistic
6940889 add interval (count) args to zpool list
6944623 dbuf_read_done() locking performance improvement
6946760 mutex problem in bplist_enqueue()
6391915 RFE: provide interval arg to zpool status to monitor resilvering
6946512 want zfs_send() to pass back debug info
6943992 'zpool scrub' should not restart the existing scrub silently
6878281 zpool should store the time of last scrub/resilver and other zpool status info in pool properties.
6935158 Assertion failed: used <= spa_get_dspace(dd->dd_pool->dp_spa)
6944388 dsl_dataset_snapshot_reserve_space() causes dp_write_limit=max

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scrub.c => usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scan.c
c25309d42d46e04be84e0dbadaf3c9ab3369ad05 21-Jul-2009 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6793967 zpool status -x sometimes incorrect.
b87f3af36bb994656da117319f5129ddfd05ed21 05-Aug-2008 perrin <none@none> PSARC 2008/486 Intent log replay failure handling
6707530 log device failure needs some work
24e697d414a4df0377b91a2875f029e7b5f97247 06-Jun-2008 ck153898 <none@none> 6689452 zfs often fails to import a zpool if several zfs import commands are running at the same time.
3a57275a335306e90136ebd00a4689fe0ee72519 11-Feb-2008 ck153898 <none@none> 6580270 'zdb [-C|-L] <pool'> can't open alternate root pools
6657291 zdb -e is not correctly documented
6657293 zdb -U should take a path
a55b6846f87afedf14b3f9b64fbb8c0d0a3f2fe2 04-Dec-2007 cristian <none@none> 6410062 ZFS GUI should provide upgrade mechanism
1e995cfce563729fbd612e2ee27dbbab4f50dbaa 02-Nov-2007 rl193873 <none@none> 6492629 GUI: raidz2 (double-parity) unsupported
9c8dccbcc2fffe200fa7480e7ac10097a079b306 02-Nov-2007 dm120769 <none@none> backout 6492629: RTI not approved
cc99f7503f747897f4dca3d282dd69c42ee661fa 02-Nov-2007 rl193873 <none@none> 6492629 GUI: raidz2 (double-parity) unsupported
d7d4af51b4d115490d97f0b89993fdbaaf441c94 12-Jan-2007 mmusante <none@none> 6471255 Some ZFS error messages contain spelling errors
99653d4ee642c6528e88224f12409a5f23060994 30-May-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2006/223 ZFS Hot Spares
PSARC 2006/303 ZFS Clone Promotion
6276916 support for "clone swap"
6288488 du reports misleading size on RAID-Z
6393490 libzfs should be a real library
6397148 fbufs debug code should be removed from buf_hash_insert()
6405966 Hot Spare support in ZFS
6409302 passing a non-root vdev via zpool_create() panics system
6415739 assertion failed: !(zio->io_flags & 0x00040)
6416759 ::dbufs does not find bonus buffers anymore
6417978 double parity RAID-Z a.k.a. RAID6
6424554 full block re-writes need not read data in
6425111 detaching an offline device can result in import confusion
eaca9bbd5f5d1e4e554da4c7108e8a03c8c33481 07-Apr-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2006/206 zpool upgrade
6399930 want 'zpool upgrade' to control change of version number
6400742 'zpool destroy' not clean inuse tag that have to need '-f' to use them again
bfe5f5a4bed2da6ba708c3b046a37de8b4568d4f 28-Feb-2006 talley <none@none> 6382407 JNI: Virtual device objects should have member referencing enclosing virtual devices
6390318 JNI: header cleanup
a1a659ae4f0ae792e70c00834f74ae0d472c2b05 26-Jan-2006 talley <none@none> 6367796 JNI should support rsize in leaf vdevs
6369272 JNI: adapt to changes in 6344272 when available
fbfd10ff571cfd0139aa5127460f1b8a53dac971 04-Jan-2006 talley <none@none> 6362897 JNI throws an UnsupportedOperationException on invalid dataset path
6363276 Update JNI to support IO statistics
6364781 JNI should support pool state
088e9d477eee66081e407fbc5a33c4da25f66f6a 19-Nov-2005 eschrock <none@none> 6344502 placeholder bug for the remaining Makefile cleanup work for ZFS
6343938 ::spa -v tried to read NULL vdev
6345206 zpool iostat doesn't always line up
c8e9ed14d97e244b9753db14caf8481f181f5750 12-Nov-2005 talley <none@none> 6347308 Application error while replacing a disk
6347978 JNI: overlap calculations off by one byte
6348330 ZFS JNI needs to support zpool_find_import
6349182 ZFS GUI doesn't see any importable pools
fa9e4066f08beec538e775443c5be79dd423fcab 31-Oct-2005 ahrens <none@none> PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media