History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libzfs/common/libzfs_dataset.c (Results 1 – 25 of 201)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 0dfe541e 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# d8ab6e12 05-Feb-2020 Don Brady

12235 Add libzutil for libzfs or libzpool consumers
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian

12235 Add libzutil for libzfs or libzpool consumers
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4d7988d6 25-Nov-2019 Paul Dagnelie

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <ma

11971 Reduce loaded range tree memory usage
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy seb@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# f67950b2 19-Aug-2019 Nasf-Fan

11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman

11479 zfs project support
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Suman Chakravartula <schakrava@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: jxiong <jinshan.xiong@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 6ccda740 23-Jul-2019 loli10K

11282 port ZoL send/recv fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by:

11282 port ZoL send/recv fixes
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Olaf Faaland <faaland1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5b8cbb8e 22-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11156 libzfs: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# a60ca23d 28-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

11276 Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sean

11276 Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sean Eric Fagan <sef@ixsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# eb633035 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions c

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# b73ccab0 11-Jun-2019 Mike Gerdts

9318 vol_volsize_to_reservation does not account for raidz skip blocks
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com

9318 vol_volsize_to_reservation does not account for raidz skip blocks
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# c4ab0d3f 23-Apr-2019 Gvozden Neskovic

10809 Performance optimization of AVL tree comparator functions
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Re

10809 Performance optimization of AVL tree comparator functions
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 663207ad 12-Apr-2019 Don Brady

10601 Pool allocation classes
10757 Add -gLp to zpool subcommands for alt vdev names
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: H&#229;kan Johan

10601 Pool allocation classes
10757 Add -gLp to zpool subcommands for alt vdev names
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: H&#229;kan Johansson <f96hajo@chalmers.se>
Portions contributed by: Richard Yao <ryao@gentoo.org>
Portions contributed by: Chunwei Chen <david.chen@nutanix.com>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@chamcloud.com>
Reviewed by: DHE <git@dehacked.net>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Reviewed by: Gregor Kopka <gregor@kopka.net>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <guss80@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: bunder2015 <omfgbunder@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e0f1c0af 28-Mar-2019 Olaf Faaland

10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: sanje

10499 Multi-modifier protection (MMP)
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: sanjeevbagewadi <sanjeev.bagewadi@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Portions contributed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: Prakash Surya <surya1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Tony Hutter <hutter2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Gu Zheng <guzheng2331314@163.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 049ba636 27-Jun-2018 Andriy Gapon

9630 add lzc_rename and lzc_destroy to libzfs_core
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoul

9630 add lzc_rename and lzc_destroy to libzfs_core
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# f62db44d 17-Jun-2018 Andrew Stormont

9616 Bogus error when attempting to set property on read-only pool
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <

9616 Bogus error when attempting to set property on read-only pool
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e8d4a73c 21-Jun-2018 Josh Paetzel

9621 Make createtxg and guid properties public
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphi

9621 Make createtxg and guid properties public
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5ac95da7 12-Sep-2016 Serapheim Dimitropoulos

9330 stack overflow when creating a deeply nested dataset
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <ga

9330 stack overflow when creating a deeply nested dataset
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matt@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 0b2e8253 30-Apr-2018 loli10K

9512 zfs remap poolname@snapname coredumps
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sara Hartse <sara.harts

9512 zfs remap poolname@snapname coredumps
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sara Hartse <sara.hartse@delphix.com>
Approved by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 591e0e13 12-Jan-2017 Sebastien Roy

8115 parallel zfs mount
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Rev

8115 parallel zfs mount
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brad Lewis <brad.lewis@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa <pks@delphix.com>
Approved by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 1c10ae76 13-Mar-2018 Mike Gerdts

9286 want refreservation=auto
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Re

9286 want refreservation=auto
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# add927f8 03-Jan-2018 loli10K

8942 zfs promote .../%recv should be an error
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 95643f75 27-Jul-2017 Andriy Gapon

8520 lzc_rollback_to should support rolling back to origin
7198 libzfs should gracefully handle EINVAL from lzc_rollback
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan

8520 lzc_rollback_to should support rolling back to origin
7198 libzfs should gracefully handle EINVAL from lzc_rollback
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5cabbc6b 22-Sep-2016 Prashanth Sreenivasa

7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>

7614 zfs device evacuation/removal
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 9fa2266d 06-Dec-2017 Yuri Pankov

8898 creating fs with checksum=skein on the boot pools fails ungracefully
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by:

8898 creating fs with checksum=skein on the boot pools fails ungracefully
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a3b28680 12-Apr-2017 Serapheim Dimitropoulos

8677 Open-Context Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@

8677 Open-Context Channel Programs
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 77b17137 11-Mar-2017 Andriy Gapon

7600 zfs rollback should pass target snapshot to kernel
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Must

7600 zfs rollback should pass target snapshot to kernel
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


123456789