History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libsldap/common/ns_connmgmt.c
Revision Date Author Comments
cc98049dd80db1f6cbe13cbd4845c7a4f0e0c863 27-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12101 libsldap: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
51b02b292e47be2588e43efa7cff6e9fc931fba0 22-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11167 libsldap: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
695ef821379e863d33c30fb148f4ecf87038b246 07-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 10990 Get UNIX group info. from AD/LDAP with partial RFC2307 schema
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Ridd <chrisridd@mac.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
29836b1990ff03408750301a4ad20cfd233444b9 04-Aug-2008 michen <none@none> 6699250 nscd core dumps in NIS do_getent
6716362 standalone ldaplist appears to hang when all servers are down
6728407 LDAP Core file got generated on NAS Appliance while trying to enable LDAP services
6731903 peruser nscd not functional when using libumem debugging
ca190d8debe6672d99069a376a987adee0765d6c 19-Jun-2008 michen <none@none> 6716317 Standalone ldaplist fails on a native LDAP client system
e1dd0a2f3a26050d1f183c1cafae42c4e3a0b57e 11-Jun-2008 th160488 <none@none> PSARC/2008/256 Native LDAP standalone tools (Duckwater)
4624732 ldapaddent not fully internationalized
4796766 idsconfig and ldapaddent should support project database
4877152 Performance of ldapaddent
4880322 TLSv1/SSL support needs to become integrated in all LDAP client programs
4942874 RFE: native ldap client with ssl restricted to ports 636/389
5035244 Make ldapaddent a standalone tool
6227396 *ldaplist* should refer to ldapclient(1M) when ldap not configured
6238952 solaris 10/nevada: 4624458 seems to be back
6561249 idsconfig prints out incorrect information for VLV indexing when run against DS5.2 & 6.0
6619071 Connection management works incorrectly in multiple authentication methods case if 1st one fails
6619173 the first hosts request failed after restarting keep alive connection on server side
6681185 libsldap: connection management cleanup and enhancement
6712098 PSARC/2008/256 Native LDAP standalone tools (Duckwater Phase 0)