History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libproc/common/Pzone.c
Revision Date Author Comments
69d9b1c5b0824b6e4feadaf289d68d945f0fbe6f 21-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11984 libproc: passing argument 2 to restrict-qualified parameter aliases with argument 1
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
b00e809c3e9ef3c14558dfdbbc80115ede90be81 23-Aug-2013 Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com> 3750 ptools fail an assertion if libraries are lofs mountpoints
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
2a12f85ad140e332791b4bad1208a734c3f26bf3 21-Aug-2013 Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com> 3946 ::gcore
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
8f68126c6dc4f2178929233f0c7ccce877e973ca 28-Feb-2013 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 3918 "pargs -l" dies on incomplete core dumps
3919 mdb/pmap should show unresolved map names on core dumps
3920 executable mapping in core dump misreported when file isn't found
3921 Pfindexec() finds wrong binary, wreaking havoc
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
a7e1d0d300de20869e70883ddfa4a5ca867ce135 15-Jun-2009 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Sun.COM> 6850985 libproc makes an excessive number of ioctl(MNTIOC_GETMNTENT) calls
a8bbf0cdbbedb4e26001334da537202072b203a0 21-Oct-2008 Edward Pilatowicz <Edward.Pilatowicz@Sun.COM> 6761574 Plofspath() hangs in ngz on lofs mounts of gz filesystem
186f7fbf5e07d046b50e4e15c32b21f109b76c80 24-Sep-2008 Edward Pilatowicz <Edward.Pilatowicz@Sun.COM> PSARC/2008/490 pmadvise/pldd unresolved link map flag
6599704 libproc should look inside zones for objects

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libproc/common/Pbrand.c => usr/src/lib/libproc/common/Pzone.c