History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libpkg/common/pkgserv.c
Revision Date Author Comments
32991bedc3a6475f1401855c2318ae5b15f8a16b 13-Mar-2017 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 5188 SVR4 packaging shouldn't depend on openssl or libwanboot
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.r.eremin@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
4656d4747c8743290bfbe910c64cd75eb4e4af8d 16-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 420 remove patch (sparse package) support from svr4 pkg
421 libpkg and libadm need to be lint clean
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com
7706a9bf5155da553880e1d88bef039daa6fc46c 26-Feb-2010 Casper H.S. Dik <Casper.Dik@Sun.COM> 6914269 Patch 119254-70/119254-71 breaks pkgchk -l and Pkgchk -l -p
6920685 pkgserv cannot always recover from a crash when the logfile is not on ZFS.
6927931 svr4 pkglib should try harder to find the canonical sadm directory.
62224350e5355e6834f7deb9d8a7d062a50cb7c2 15-Jun-2009 Casper H.S. Dik <Casper.Dik@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/173 Fasttrack for turbo-charging SVr4 packaging
6820054 Turbocharged SVr4 package commands [PSARC 2009/173]