History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libnisdb/db_dictionary.cc (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 8e0c8248 05-Jan-2019 Andrew Stormont

10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soom

10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 4cad604c 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka

8388 Too many errrrrrrrors
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustac

8388 Too many errrrrrrrors
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# bc30fb4c 01-May-2017 Toomas Soome

8136 libnisdb: NULL pointer is used in wrong context
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.o

8136 libnisdb: NULL pointer is used in wrong context
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 8d0852b7 16-May-2011 Richard Lowe

2023 libnisdb is inconsistently const-y
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

2023 libnisdb is inconsistently const-y
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch