History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfcoe/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
241c90a06e8d1708235651863df515a2d522a03a 27-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
akefile
akefile.com
md64/Makefile
386/Makefile
parc/Makefile
parcv9/Makefile
856f710c9dc323b39da5935194d7928ffb99b67f 09-Feb-2019 Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk> 10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wessels <wessels147@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
ommon/llib-lfcoe
6cd9fed7b76d776476aa3e2d7d235423dcbf1e56 01-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9150 libfcoe: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
ommon/libfcoe.c
bd0ce624be4492bab2f6c53383a40618647aba28 05-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
akefile.com
cd3e933325e68e23516a196a8fea7f49b1e497c3 25-Jun-2010 Ali Bahrami <Ali.Bahrami@Oracle.COM> 6916796 OSnet mapfiles should use version 2 link-editor syntax

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-common => usr/src/cmd/sgs/libelf/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-bindings => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-bindings
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-perfcnt => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-perfcnt
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-symbindrep => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-symbindrep
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-truss => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-truss
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/i386/mapfile-vers-who => usr/src/cmd/sgs/link_audit/common/mapfile-vers-who
rename : usr/src/common/mapfiles/i386/map.noexdata => usr/src/common/mapfiles/common/map.noexdata
rename : usr/src/lib/libaio/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libaio/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile.map => usr/src/lib/libelfsign/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libpthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libpthread/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/librt/amd64/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/librt/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libsys/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libsys/common/mapfile-vers
rename : usr/src/lib/libthread/sparc/mapfile-vers => usr/src/lib/libthread/common/mapfile-vers
ommon/mapfile-vers
e6eb57e72471348376359efe9105d50bf487a312 18-Jun-2009 Kevin Yu <Kevin.Yu@Sun.COM> 6818210 Remove fcadm create-fcoe-ports subcommand and implement the function in fcoeconfig
akefile.com
ommon/libfcoe.c
ommon/libfcoe.h
ommon/mapfile-vers
d4401b99a36e5170ccaa7defc0d2ac65b23f08c6 08-Apr-2009 Kelly Hu <kelly.hu@Sun.COM> 6815792 fcoe need to consider link name changes on the fly
6815799 Remove mac_is_vnic() and move the check for vnic to libfcoe
akefile.com
ommon/libfcoe.c
ommon/libfcoe.h
2a8164df8a5f42c8a00f10c67d7bc84f80ae9c41 18-Mar-2009 Zhong Wang <Zhong.Wang@Sun.COM> PSARC/2008/310 FCoE (Fibre Channel over Ethernet) Target
6701027 Need FCoE target for Solaris
6812750 Change in stmf/fct/stmf_sbd needed for support FCoE
akefile
akefile.com
md64/Makefile
ommon/libfcoe.c
ommon/libfcoe.h
ommon/llib-lfcoe
ommon/mapfile-vers
386/Makefile
parc/Makefile
parcv9/Makefile