History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfakekernel/common/taskq.c
Revision Date Author Comments
a3874b8b1fe5103fc1f961609557c0587435fec0 03-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10405 Implement ZFS sorted scans
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
fc8ae2ec4282de7ec96f48e11078345f3dc0ac3d 20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
eda5fc90138726e5040b168fe81b395f49b84c0b 18-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10098 task_alloc() in libfakekernel gets KM_NOSLEEP test wrong
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
4c99ecc308d297ccc23eec0665e892052c57bf49 02-Feb-2018 Tim Kordas <tim.kordas@joyent.com> 9017 Introduce taskq_empty()
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
f06dce2c1f0f3af78581e7574f65bfba843ddb6e 13-Nov-2017 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 8809 libzpool should leverage work done in libfakekernel
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>