History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfakekernel/common/sys/user.h
Revision Date Author Comments
086d96878f5f62a25a6d90e5b03a1ef9ba352231 18-Jul-2017 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 12909 epoll should better detect fd reassignment
Portions contributed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>