History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfakekernel/common/sys/mutex.h
Revision Date Author Comments
f06dce2c1f0f3af78581e7574f65bfba843ddb6e 13-Nov-2017 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 8809 libzpool should leverage work done in libfakekernel
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>