History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libfakekernel/common/rwlock.c
Revision Date Author Comments
94047d49916b669576decf2f622a1ee718646882 21-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
8329232e00f1048795bae53acb230316243aadb5 12-Aug-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9874 Add fksmbcl development tool
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>