History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libc/port/locale/strptime.c
Revision Date Author Comments
e86c3f00315e5838c0ec0b14f34b94c292085956 20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11091 libc: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Norm Jacobs <naj@snapcon.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
2d08521bd15501c8370ba2153b9cca4f094979d0 19-May-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 2964 need POSIX 2008 locale object support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
a11c1571b6942161b0186d0588609448066892c2 12-Jan-2014 Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm> 3141 strptime() doesn't support %t
Reviewed by: Garett D'Amore <garett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
25f48f6755be2e1b122ca5e2e4030ed583fd600e 11-Jul-2011 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 1030 strftime "%x" should generate something strptime can parse
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <mills@cc.umanitoba.ca>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
6eaad1d3bb5bc6d4b1e87f2660b6d3a6e9fc2155 05-Dec-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 317 strptime needs %Z support
Reviewed by: richlowe@richlowe.net
Reviewed by: lvskiprof@cox.net
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Approved by: richlowe@richlowe.net
5aec55eb0591d2fcdd38d7dd5408a6ff3456e596 21-Oct-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 357 fix license on strptime.c
358 the prototype CDDL header needs minor grammar fixes
Reviewed by: trisk@opensolaris.org
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: gber@openindiana.org
6b5e5868e7ebf1aff3a5abd7d0c4ef0e5fbf3648 08-Oct-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 8 libc locale work needs updated license files
223 libc needs multibyte locale support for collation
225 libc locale binary files should be in native byte order
309 populate initial locales for illumos
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: richlowe@richlowe.net
Reviewed by: cjlove@san.rr.net
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com
4297a3b0d0a35d80f86fff155e288e885a100e6d 30-Jul-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 2 We need a fully open libc (no libc_i18n)
Reviewd by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com