History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libc/amd64/gen/proc64_id.c
Revision Date Author Comments
f24aa11fb7f6343b7e687fa57ee8997cc55e2883 14-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 7860 libc: indentation errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
533d3a4910febc9985154b885dbe971e3c21ca04 18-Sep-2009 Edward Gillett <Edward.Gillett@Sun.COM> 6869408 64-bit libc string functions could be improved with SSE
Contributed by Ling Ma <ling.ma@intel.com>, Xinping Huang <xinping.huang@intel.com> and Robert Kasten <robert.a.kasten@intel.com>
fad5204e207119133cdc503293923b09417b233b 02-Jul-2009 bostrovs <none@none> 6847710 Solaris libc memcpy and memset are ignorant of AMD L3 caches
6688056 amd64 memset.s and memcpy.s are missing AMD comments
d0b3732ef62009fce45050a2ccf11501fe0c36cd 30-Mar-2008 bholler <none@none> 6659537 libc 64-bit functions memcpy, memmove, memset could be improved on Intel processors
6659546 libc 64-bit memcpy family use AMD SledgHammer defaults for cache sizes on Intel processors
Contributed by Robert Kasten <robert.a.kasten@intel.com>