History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/lib/libbe/common/be_snapshot.c
Revision Date Author Comments
aab83bb83be7342f6cfccaed8d5fe0b2f404855d 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
7e0e2549bfaa531aff576083ab0c07f84fa8fb27 26-Aug-2013 Alexander Eremin <a.eremin@nexenta.com> 3845 beadm doesn't work in non-global zones
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
de1ab35c09a8c3ae1b531c0a613d2cc1c61cee9d 06-Apr-2011 Alexander Eremin <a.eremin@nexenta.com> 719 beadm should allow BEs outside of <rpool>/ROOT
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
f169c0eae91b2ee787cf8d6dcf8edd9159d4c9e2 04-Aug-2010 Glenn Lagasse <glenn.lagasse@oracle.com> PSARC 2010/059 SNAP BE Management
6964804 SNAP BE management into ON
6971379 libbe should capture and give useful error when installgrub or ict.py fails.
6971390 beadm does not support labeled brand zones
6971394 BEADM_ERR_BE_DOES_NOT_EXIST has an extra space
6971397 libbe error messages need internationalization
6971402 Remove be_get_last_zone_be_callback
6971409 be_create_menu returns errors from both be_errno_t and errno sets