History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/head/synch.h
Revision Date Author Comments
6e270ca825f06ec0e2d77db462b83074ec585f2f 02-Jul-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8451 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in usr/src/head
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
0d045c0d0cb001d79480ee33be28514e847f8612 02-Jun-2015 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6209 libc mutexes break kernel writers hearts
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
e2c5185af3c50d9510e5df68aa37abdc6c0d3aac 11-Aug-2010 Christopher Kiick <Chris.Kiick@Sun.COM> 6944589 need pause API
PSARC/2010/293 smt_pause
53f3aea0943e36e5fed2615ad5f9fd1f17de51d2 12-Jan-2010 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Sun.COM> 6915578 MUTEX_HELD() and RW_LOCK_HELD() macros should be available to Posix threads
883492d5a933deb34cd27521e7f2756773cd27af 29-Jun-2007 raf <none@none> PSARC 2007/285 robust locks revisited
6296770 process robust mutexes should be much faster
41efec2219526a9b3ecce26f97aba761ef1e1d0d 29-Jun-2007 raf <none@none> 6559990 user-level read/write locks should be much faster
6550115 Signal delivery causes unbounded priority inversions
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch