History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/head/stdio.h
Revision Date Author Comments
cd62a92d4a964bfe61d35ba2301b69e65e22a509 02-Mar-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 7092 Want support for stdio memory streams
12360 fwrite can loop forever on zero byte write
12392 ftello64 doesn't handle ungetc() correctly when unbuffered
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
d726994754c938f91b6fd7e96b5cab3829615c58 02-Mar-2020 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org> 12357 getc/putc_unlocked need to set orientation
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
23a1ccea6aac035f084a7a4cdc968687d1b02daf 12-Aug-2010 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> PSARC 2010/299 GNU/Linux/BSD compatibility functions
6960818 add get_nprocs(), getline(), strdupa(), strndup() to libc
6901783 strndup would be nice
6824404 libc should provide ffsl() & ffsll()
6793969 RFE: Add|stpcpy|to libc
6735446 Want a __progname symbol for BSD-style source compatibility
6421095 Solaris should provide strcasestr
6275498 Provide string compare functions wcscasecmp,wcsncasecmp in solaris like linux

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strcasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strncasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strncasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
d09832051bb4b41ce2b3202c09fceedc089678af 14-Jan-2009 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/778 asprintf, vasprintf
4508459 Solaris should have asprintf() and vasprintf() functions
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch