History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/head/iso/string_iso.h
Revision Date Author Comments
50971960b7b1866cdd785b20a4df98c90c231638 15-Jan-2019 Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com> 10224 memset_s() is not visible in global C++ namespace
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
00efb5e1437d3912284689f1b0c13190e634e788 07-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 8548 want memset_s(3C)
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
4870e0a7381ec2ec57437062574e6ddc3dd48d7f 27-Jan-2016 Richard PALO <richard@NetBSD.org> 6582 initial reorg adding sys/null.h for 5218
6487 clean up __STDC__ ifdefs in rpcsvc/dbm.h
6563 fmtmsg.h should be simplified and neither define NULL nor _NULL
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacci <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch