History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/head/iso/stdio_iso.h
Revision Date Author Comments
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
fc2512cfb727d49529d8ed99164db871f4829b73 29-Mar-2016 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 6951 Initial c11 support
6952 gets should not be visible in C11
6953 add support for c11 threads api
6954 Symbols test should support validating pre-processor symbols
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
4870e0a7381ec2ec57437062574e6ddc3dd48d7f 27-Jan-2016 Richard PALO <richard@NetBSD.org> 6582 initial reorg adding sys/null.h for 5218
6487 clean up __STDC__ ifdefs in rpcsvc/dbm.h
6563 fmtmsg.h should be simplified and neither define NULL nor _NULL
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacci <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
ba3594ba9b5dd4c846c472a8d657edcb7c8109ac 03-Aug-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5066 remove support for non-ANSI compilation
5068 Remove SCCSID() macro from <macros.h>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
693e4d84eb49b987c3d66cbcd4b13a5c6e9059bf 14-Jun-2013 Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com> 3787 gcc4.7 __cplusplus change incompatibility
3823 wchar.h and wctype_iso.h incompatibility
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
50b37527dc4b5fb2b4b3c301dedc1f3b65e254ac 15-Jun-2005 muffin <none@none> 6266832 UNIX98/UNIX03: getc(), getchar(), putc(), putchar() did not set stream to byte orientation
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch