History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/data/zoneinfo/southamerica (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 06965442 22-Oct-2021 Andy Fiddaman

14186 Update tzdata to 2021e
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# f915e6d3 23-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13467 Update tzdata to 2021a
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 374df668 12-Sep-2019 Andy Fiddaman

11676 Update tzdata to 2019c
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 05e627dc 29-Oct-2018 Andy Fiddaman

9935 update tzdata to 2018g
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 3508b934 03-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov

9661 update tzdata to 2018e
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Doma Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly <domag02@google.com>

9661 update tzdata to 2018e
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Doma Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly <domag02@google.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...


# 4b8ee424 19-Jan-2018 Yuri Pankov

8968 update tzdata to 2018a
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# b654b02d 22-Nov-2017 Yuri Pankov

8924 update zoneinfo to 2017c
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# dafc4501 02-May-2017 Dan McDonald

8147 Update zoneinfo to 2017b
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 503609a9 29-Mar-2017 Yuri Pankov

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Ha

8038 untangle data from usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...