History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/common/nvpair/fnvpair.c
Revision Date Author Comments
3b2aab18808792cbd248a12f1edf139b89833c13 28-Feb-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3464 zfs synctask code needs restructuring
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
fb09f5aad449c97fe309678f3f604982b563a96f 07-Sep-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
b420f3adeb349714478d1a7813d2c0e069d41555 01-Aug-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> backout 3006: causes 3046 (panics after mounting root)
9fa718d2f477620f14e3f2948dd03e3470add804 31-Jul-2012 Madhav Suresh <madhav.suresh@delphix.com> 3006 VERIFY[S,U,P] and ASSERT[S,U,P] frequently check if first argument is zero
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
53089ab7c84db6fb76c16ca50076c147cda11757 21-May-2012 eschrock <none@none> 2619 asynchronous destruction of ZFS file systems (missed files)