History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/common/avl/avl.c
Revision Date Author Comments
86f617e90f3e06f970c3ea9b32836e29500836ab 03-Jun-2016 Eli Rosenthal <eli.rosenthal@delphix.com> 7028 avl_destroy_nodes supports emptying, not just destroying, an avl tree
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
faa2b6be2fc102adf9ed584fc1a667b4ddf50d78 06-Aug-2015 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com> 6091 avl_add doesn't assert on non-debug builds
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Dougherty <steve@asksteved.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
0f6d88aded0d165f5954688a9b13bac76c38da84 26-Jul-2014 Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com> 4873 zvol unmap calls can take a very long time for larger datasets
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <paul.dagnelie@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
6907ca4bc759c5fd81b8a60fc5e1a1c7d1972e6a 22-Apr-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 4745 fix AVL code misspellings
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b24ab6762772a3f6a89393947930c7fa61306783 01-Nov-2009 Jeff Bonwick <Jeff.Bonwick@Sun.COM> PSARC 2009/571 ZFS Deduplication Properties
6677093 zfs should have dedup capability
b5fca8f855054d167d04d3b4de5210c83ed2083c 27-May-2008 tomee <none@none> 6554564 slab allocator cannot release slabs with lonely buffers
6676406 kmem client constructors and destructors need some cleanup
5ad820458efd0fdb914baff9c1447c22b819fa23 03-Oct-2006 nd150628 <none@none> 6463348 ZFS code could be more portable
208e825d0597a017edee1b095c64040043c0c673 18-May-2006 sommerfe <none@none> 6225914 avl_remove should assert that tree is not empty
6225934 avl_insert_here silent about duplicate key values
fa9e4066f08beec538e775443c5be79dd423fcab 31-Oct-2005 ahrens <none@none> PSARC 2002/240 ZFS
6338653 Integrate ZFS
PSARC 2004/652 - DKIOCFLUSH
5096886 Write caching disks need mechanism to flush cache to physical media
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch