History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/tbl/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
d3b5f56344d8bfcdd6cfb82446af0e5e55ad9ebe 07-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile
5661bb7641e85c46713da7a3002b29ecd2c3daf0 17-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile
9807e1309317ed174757f9890d2b220d4fdeb3cf 15-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9373 tbl: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4.c
6.c
7.c
8.c
f55f1fcb216cf1d45157402e5acbdd70e6fb23f4 16-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8314 tbl: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
7.c
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
4e5b757fbcf21077677360be274461dcd9064106 03-May-2007 kupfer <none@none> 6455242 nightly should be able to preserve all proto areas from a single build.
6467531 nightly(1) needs option to generate OpenSolaris delivery

--HG--
rename : usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWftpu/copyright => usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/in.ftpd/LICENSE
HIRDPARTYLICENSE
HIRDPARTYLICENSE.descrip
ace1a5f11236a072fca1b5e0ea1416a083a9f2aa 30-Sep-2005 dp <none@none> 6324803 sys_errlist should be expunged where possible

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/oamuser/lib/prerrno.c => usr/src/cmd/oamuser/lib/.del-prerrno.c-Sep-20-05
e.c
b55148877d473978f0b46d593fd6213fa526fcc5 19-Aug-2005 muffin <none@none> 6269019 cmd/tbl and gcc don't get along
6269073 cmd/captoinfo and gcc don't get along
6269772 gcc and cmd/deroff don't get along
6272081 gcc and cmd/patch don't get along
6272746 gcc and cmd/regcmp don't get along
..c
0.c
1.c
2.c
3.c
4.c
5.c
6.c
7.c
8.c
9.c
b.c
c.c
e.c
f.c
g.c
i.c
m.c
s.c
t.c
u.c
v.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch
akefile
..c
0.c
1.c
2.c
3.c
4.c
5.c
6.c
7.c
8.c
9.c
b.c
c.c
e.c
f.c
g.c
i.c
m.c
s.c
t.c
u.c
v.c