History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/syseventd/modules/sysevent_conf_mod/sysevent_conf_mod.c
Revision Date Author Comments
5b784b07fc13e535c4af29e1804b0c6fa58889bf 26-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12111 syseventd: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
c7cb3c8ba9fee2d8fc1a3ba06662ed84679fbd66 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11323 syseventd: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
aab83bb83be7342f6cfccaed8d5fe0b2f404855d 24-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net> 6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
c6fc6ddd482fa5c17788a38bd238258f2c22597c 17-Dec-2008 Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@Sun.COM> 6711375 sysevent runtime files should be under /var/run
3e11238add61003086e5ff3ac68d9f8ba6233355 27-Sep-2006 jg <none@none> 6390530 syseventd dumps cores wildly
bc9ec910d60a3256c0b6bb68a13afa62e106730a 17-Jul-2006 nakanon <none@none> 5066548 devfsadmd dumps core due to /etc/mnttab mntfs hazard
4bc0a2ef2b7ba50a7a717e7ddbf31472ad28e358 09-Nov-2005 casper <none@none> 6346636 expunge readdir_r uses from Solaris
6346809 S_IFxxx is not a bitmask but our programmers don't know
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch