History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/syseventd/modules/datalink_mod/datalink_mod.c
Revision Date Author Comments
0756cc7034e080027082817163d21e36e93310ed 05-Sep-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 5304 syseventd: datalink notify thread hangs up when terminated
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
5ad1f010a7b934be6e0dd6c13198af62791824be 24-Aug-2009 Stephen Hanson <Stephen.Hanson@Sun.COM> 6853894 syseventd is core dumping on snv_117
6860272 syseventd: [daemon.error] Fatal:attempting to dump core
4902139 syseventd lies about dumping core
6522182 syseventd doesn't work with both the options -r and -d
4dc927470baa43bc10074a7a7ae03610f3741e09 16-Feb-2009 Cheng Sean Ye <Sean.Ye@Sun.COM> 6794427 hang during boot because syseventd unresponsive
5093e10312724e92dd76c008a15bdb59d414708a 05-Feb-2009 Cathy Zhou <Cathy.Zhou@Sun.COM> 6551032 ip_rcm performs erroneous IP interface configuration
0dc974a9a2e66d676505db23524ebff105fb36a9 13-Aug-2008 Cathy Zhou <Cathy.Zhou@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/498 datalink sysevents
6696737 ndi_devi_enter() can deadlock with stopped threads, hanging system
6729044 race between network_rcm and softmac when a physical device is attached
6729144 dlmgmtd process_db_write() leaks dlmgmt_link_t