History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/svr4pkg/hdrs/messages.h
Revision Date Author Comments
2eeda98682960c32b47af773fc6db343bb6b588f 09-Sep-2018 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 9828 svr4pkg: pkgremove/special.c is unused
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
69aea4bf4584b2d60ef94da59897ec363890af57 24-Aug-2018 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 9765 pkgadd has no Z option
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
32991bedc3a6475f1401855c2318ae5b15f8a16b 13-Mar-2017 Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com> 5188 SVR4 packaging shouldn't depend on openssl or libwanboot
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.r.eremin@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
4656d4747c8743290bfbe910c64cd75eb4e4af8d 16-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 420 remove patch (sparse package) support from svr4 pkg
421 libpkg and libadm need to be lint clean
Reviewed by: gwr@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com
60bec29ea42d65ac648c69b0fb189273e286ca57 10-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 300 svr4pkg dependency on wsreg.h from closed admin consolidation
Reviewed by: trisk@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: jason.brian.king@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com
9ab815e1e50104cb1004a5ccca7a6da582994b57 09-Nov-2010 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 403 remove support for SVR3 packaging
Reviewed by: a.eremin@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: peter.tribble@gmail.com
Approved by: gwr@nexenta.com
6e1ae2a33c618c4c2b14aec7d2f21743ddea5837 30-Jun-2010 Gary Pennington <gary.pennington@oracle.com> 6939693 zones no longer needs the inherit-pkg-dir property
5c51f1241dbbdf2656d0e10011981411ed0c9673 04-Jun-2009 Moriah Waterland <Moriah.Waterland@Sun.COM> 6739234 move SVR4 packaging to ONNV gate