History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/svc/svcs/explain.c
Revision Date Author Comments
8fff788790878e3c95666decd46960ecc74c1c69 05-May-2020 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 12721 would like svcadm disable -c
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Heckling from the gallery by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
54d02241ceb89d90c765e528622d88f84f65dab3 05-Nov-2015 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 7698 SMF's bad_error() should be implemented in terms of uu_panic()
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
654b400c387942fc00d4f6869539adbd7b25fbce 04-Feb-2012 Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org> 763 FMD msg URLs should refer to something visible
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
048b02791572fec28722a0c06dec096503552ca7 28-Jan-2011 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 946 want ability to list services in a zone from the GZ
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
eb1a34638eba7c5add1421327f3eb225a8ea7518 14-Feb-2009 Truong Nguyen <Truong.Q.Nguyen@Sun.COM> 6761070 PSARC 2008/580 Solaris host-based firewall
6236609 svc.startd resets auxiliary state on svcadm mark maintenance
6762307 SMF - expressing a service's maintenance state by request of another service
2e1a94749a6ae1ee25de9f4492d4b90a3b408c4c 27-Sep-2008 Liane Praza <Liane.Praza@Sun.COM> 6752817 svcs -x erroneously lists most disabled services
3eae19d9cf3390cf5b75e10c9c1945fd36ad856a 13-Sep-2007 wesolows <none@none> PSARC 2007/177 SMF read-protected property storage
PSARC 2007/519 svccfg(1M) restore
6537749 SMF should support read-protection of data
6538452 svccfg delete leaks memory on syntax error with options
6546699 svccfg archive should be able to be reimported
6559692 svccfg fails to import a manifest with an empty <property>
6597168 startd is setting $SMF_METHOD incorrectly
6597173 allocation failure can induce crash in scf_handle_decode_fmri()
6597183 allocation failure can induce crash in scf_simple_app_props_free()
6597190 scf_simple_app_props_get() can return with unset error code
6598922 rc_node_modify_permission_check() calls perm_granted() with rn_lock held
d87bb7db56bb1b04f743195ba206a58728f6ffaf 18-Jul-2005 rm88369 <none@none> 6293006 svcs -x coredumps if no file dependencies are met when dependency grouping has require_any
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch