History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/svc/svcprop/svcprop.c
Revision Date Author Comments
44bf619d328827ce5eca6833fcd5c69f1592e578 15-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
a5f0d1fc79d4435b41cb64c37207978b97d8146b 16-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9358 svc: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
647f844472a221fb1f7025c8391adb4db2be23b6 11-Feb-2011 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 947 want basic administration and interrogation of NGZ services from GZ
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
3eae19d9cf3390cf5b75e10c9c1945fd36ad856a 13-Sep-2007 wesolows <none@none> PSARC 2007/177 SMF read-protected property storage
PSARC 2007/519 svccfg(1M) restore
6537749 SMF should support read-protection of data
6538452 svccfg delete leaks memory on syntax error with options
6546699 svccfg archive should be able to be reimported
6559692 svccfg fails to import a manifest with an empty <property>
6597168 startd is setting $SMF_METHOD incorrectly
6597173 allocation failure can induce crash in scf_handle_decode_fmri()
6597183 allocation failure can induce crash in scf_simple_app_props_free()
6597190 scf_simple_app_props_get() can return with unset error code
6598922 rc_node_modify_permission_check() calls perm_granted() with rn_lock held
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch