History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/ssh/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
0343317a7b3df0798d9facd6eb5a0e83abd23d83 09-Aug-2016 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 7293 Sun Secure Shell is neither
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Wilson <alex.wilson@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@rsu.ru>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
b6805bf78d2bbbeeaea8909a05623587b42d58b3 23-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
fde8bd04c699aaef50789c70e42acb01e332df7b 20-May-2009 Huie-Ying Lee <Huie-Ying.Lee@Sun.COM> 6815398 the build system should update ssh.po automatically
6f8d59d8fcaf391990ca04c7bdcf65ab23320fe0 23-Mar-2009 Jan Pechanec <Jan.Pechanec@Sun.COM> PSARC/2009/155 ChrootDirectory option for SunSSH server
5043377 provide chroot capability in SunSSH
6809398 default PATH in SunSSH should contain "/bin"
6810759 remove md5crypt.c from SunSSH since it's not used
6813038 Subsystem keyword in sshd_config doesn't accept subsystem's options
6772676 ssh default XAuthLocation should be /usr/X11/bin/xauth
4e5b757fbcf21077677360be274461dcd9064106 03-May-2007 kupfer <none@none> 6455242 nightly should be able to preserve all proto areas from a single build.
6467531 nightly(1) needs option to generate OpenSolaris delivery

--HG--
rename : usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWftpu/copyright => usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/in.ftpd/LICENSE
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch