History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/sendmail/src/conf.c
Revision Date Author Comments
48bbca816818409505a6e214d0911fda44e622e3 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com> 7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
e9af4bc0b1cc30cea75d6ad4aa2fde97d985e9be 06-Jan-2010 John Beck <John.Beck@Sun.COM> 6913961 upgrade sendmail to 8.14.4
6790772 Array overrun in sendmail
d4660949aa62dd6a963f4913b7120b383cf473c4 06-May-2008 jbeck <none@none> PSARC 2008/042 automated building of sendmail configuration files
PSARC 2008/298 sendmail local daemon mode
PSARC 2008/299 makemap -t/-u clarification
6330693 teach sendmail start method to build config files automatically
6690390 etrn can use the new common Perl build rule
6690815 sendmail needs a local daemon mode
6697415 upgrade sendmail to 8.14.3

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sendmail/cf/cf/local.mc => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sendmail/cf/cf/local.mc
7800901e60d340b6af88e94a2149805dcfcaaf56 02-Nov-2007 jbeck <none@none> PSARC 2007/551 getldapaliasbyname clarification
6337505 Sendmail is unable to use LDAP mail aliases > 256 bytes
6547700 sendmail's ratecontrol limit is off by one
6625320 upgrade sendmail to 8.14.2
4aac33d31b41cc7e3ac6fb66747ff2cae63d08cf 04-Apr-2007 jbeck <none@none> 6542343 upgrade sendmail to 8.14.1
058561cbaa119a6f2659bc27ef343e1b47266bb2 02-Feb-2007 jbeck <none@none> PSARC 2007/068 - Sendmail 8.14
6520335 upgrade sendmail to 8.14
d25d47ee62f52e470a91221e64abe838a0af786d 20-Sep-2006 jbeck <none@none> 6467484 sun_compat.c no longer needed

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sendmail/src/sun_compat.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sendmail/src/sun_compat.c
3ee0e49223f178da635734759b9167f924321ff0 14-Jun-2006 jbeck <none@none> 6424201 sendmail MIME multipart nesting issue
6438600 upgrade sendmail to 8.13.7
445f2479fe3d7435daab18bf2cdc310b86cd6738 22-Mar-2006 jbeck <none@none> 6401629 upgrade sendmail to 8.13.6
6397275 sendmail signal handling race condition
6368555 extra backslash in FD_WR_INIT
49218d4f8e4d84d1c08aeb267bcf6e451f2056dc 28-Sep-2005 jbeck <none@none> 6314932 sendmail does not deal well with mixed environment: external DNS / internal routing
6326006 upgrade sendmail to 8.13.5
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch