History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/sendmail/ (Results 1 – 25 of 67)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
91b4b53917-Mar-2021 Toomas Soome

13650 sendmail: writing 1 byte into a region of size 0
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

85f4cb8711-Feb-2018 Richard Lowe

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

13184 Stop translating ld(1) options through cw(1)
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

241c90a027-Mar-2020 Richard Lowe

12454 remove lint library machinery
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

5801b0f017-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d9a262d927-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome

12123 sendmail: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

fad16a7e26-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11428 sendmail: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

955eb5e116-Jul-2019 Garrett D'Amore

10167 unable to check out illumos-gate on Windows
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andy

10167 unable to check out illumos-gate on Windows
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

856f710c09-Feb-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wesse

10361 usr/lib - stop lint library generation and packaging
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Frederik Wessels <wessels147@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

1f5207b715-Dec-2018 John Levon

10063 basic support for smatch
10153 checkpaths shouldn't check packaging exceptions
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

553e44ce01-Jun-2018 Andrew Stormont

6429 SMB domain join doesn't work with libreSSL
9546 Restore support for building against LibreSSL
9547 Remove KMF dependency on insecure encryption types
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@c

6429 SMB domain join doesn't work with libreSSL
9546 Restore support for building against LibreSSL
9547 Remove KMF dependency on insecure encryption types
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@icloud.com>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fec4605516-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9376 sendmail: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm

9376 sendmail: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

300fdee216-Jan-2018 Andy Fiddaman

8982 Support building with OpenSSL 1.1
Reviewed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <maybird1776@yahoo.com>
Rev

8982 Support building with OpenSSL 1.1
Reviewed by: Dominik Hassler <hadfl@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <maybird1776@yahoo.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

62a14a7505-Nov-2017 Toomas Soome

8763 sendmail: set but not used parameter/variable
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

8763 sendmail: set but not used parameter/variable
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

a477189316-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8315 sendmail: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

2209d3c820-Jun-2013 Richard Lowe

3772 consider raising default descriptor soft limit
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>

3772 consider raising default descriptor soft limit
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

7ddce99913-Feb-2015 Hans Rosenfeld

6123 SMF ipfilter support needs improvement
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Attila F&#252;l&#246;p <attila@fueloep.org>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approv

6123 SMF ipfilter support needs improvement
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Attila F&#252;l&#246;p <attila@fueloep.org>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

b52c8fbe20-Mar-2015 Richard PALO

5731 make a clean clobber
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek<jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome<tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

287247a816-Sep-2014 Alexander Pyhalov

5166 sendmail package should be replaceable
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <t

5166 sendmail package should be replaceable
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

694c35fa29-Jul-2013 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

3882 Remove xmod & friends
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

7014882c22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

70f9559b25-Apr-2012 Theo Schlossnagle

1665 Illumos wont build against openssl 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh

1665 Illumos wont build against openssl 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>

show more ...

d0fccfcd28-Dec-2011 Gary Mills

1786 Sendmail should be built with SASL methods
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

123