History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/sckmd/sparc/sun4u/ (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
1f4c6dbc24-May-2019 Peter Tribble

10864 Remove starcat support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Josh

10864 Remove starcat support
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

7a17cfad24-Dec-2009 Dan McDonald

6910367 IPV6_SEC_OPT setsockopt() call in cvcd(1M) failed with ENOENT during network initialization

24fe0b3b29-Jul-2009 jmcp

6864230 hiho, hiho, it'ch chtime for CH to go
Portions contributed by Rich Lowe

8c74a1f927-Jul-2006 raghuram

6404281 sckmd: PF_KEY error: type=DELETE, errno=3: No such process

25cf1a3008-Apr-2006 jl139090

PSARC 2004/750 Solaris for OPL
6379529 Solaris for OPL Project

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sckmd/sparc/sun4u/sckm.sh => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sckmd/sparc/sun4u/sckm.sh

7c478bd914-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch