History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/passwd/passwd.c
Revision Date Author Comments
559372b3a1f0f2d0da204a93e42942065acd4530 13-Aug-2013 Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com> 4026 cleanup warnings in cmd/passwd
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Cedric Blancher <cedric.blancher@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
af8dc4373b25cce2c0bbb80f24e791f99eccbb6f 02-Oct-2011 John Sonnenschein <johns@joyent.com> 1556 no reason why passwd -e should be disallowed on FILES repo
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
047f6e6f42a3d50d3e38a05c00bf7dd3fafac726 11-Mar-2010 gww <gww@eng.sun.com> 6914628 Implement the user object audit token PSARC/2010/001 User object audit token
PSARC/2010/001 User object audit token
6580704 passwd gww produces a less optimal audit record.
36e852a172cba914383d7341c988128b2c667fbd 06-Dec-2009 Raja Andra <Rajagopal.Andra@Sun.COM> 6874309 Remove NIS+ from Solaris
dd1104fbe0f0f41434502f335b9f0b34999f771c 14-Feb-2009 Michen Chang <Michen.Chang@Sun.COM> PSARC 2008/745 nss_ldap shadowAccount support
6715171 nss_ldap and passwdutil do not support all shadowAccount attributes
6797378 'ldapaddent -d passwd' does not print 'x' for the password field
6783712 libsldap fails to set correct version number for V1 profile
b816ddf83939c2b433da956720fad32dfb172096 29-Aug-2005 gww <none@none> PSARC/2005/293 passwd -s Stable parsable output
PSARC/2005/492 logins -x password field sync up
5003383 logins(1M) is inconsistent on what makes an account locked.
6294509 logins(1M) -l is pig dog slow
6296008 passwd -s is incomplete: implement PSARC/2005/293 passwd -s Stable parsable output
49335bdececa5fc091b6c63763f9176524390b5e 30-Jun-2005 basabi <none@none> 6271160 gcc and cmd/groups don't get along
6271163 gcc and cmd/grpck don't get along
6272057 gcc and cmd/oamuser don't get along
6272073 gcc and cmd/passmgmt don't get along
6272075 gcc and cmd/passwd don't get along
6272665 gcc and cmd/pwck don't get along
6272669 gcc and cmd/pwconv don't get along
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch