History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/oamuser/user/messages.h
Revision Date Author Comments
7fc68ddf208200ddeef6f09e60ab0fbf0e919fea 18-Sep-2015 Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com> 293 useradd/del/mod should be ZFS-aware
Portions contributed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
0a1278f26ea4b7c8c0285d4f2d6c5b680904aa01 08-Oct-2013 Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm> 2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0523b0a4ec1f5ec136a264130012c7bb0ede01f2 17-Mar-2006 basabi <none@none> PSARC/2005/566 useradd default shell
PSARC/2006/109 Add -b option for 'useradd'
6294677 useradd -D should allow setting of a default shell.
6353222 Spelling errors in error messages for useradd, userdel, usermod, roleadd, roledel, rolemod
6386824 useradd should allow base_dir change without -D option.
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch