History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/oamuser/group/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
5661bb7641e85c46713da7a3002b29ecd2c3daf0 17-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile
a7fe1d5bb55904d4c79638b8778bc9dd8ed7fd7b 09-Sep-2013 Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 4078 groupadd execs getent unnecessarily
4127 dmake setup could create /etc/skel
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile
id.c
roupadd.c
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile
24fe0b3bf671e123467ce1df0b67cadd3614c8e4 29-Jul-2009 jmcp <James.McPherson@Sun.COM> 6864230 hiho, hiho, it'ch chtime for CH to go
Portions contributed by Rich Lowe
akefile
f48205be61a214698b763ff550ab9e657525104c 25-May-2007 casper <none@none> PSARC 2007/064 Unified POSIX and Windows Credentials for Solaris
4994017 data structure sharing between rpcbind and libnsl leads to accidents
6549510 Need the ability to store SIDs in the Solaris cred_t
6549515 PSARC 2007/064: uid_t and gid_t to become unsigned
dd_group.c
id.c
49335bdececa5fc091b6c63763f9176524390b5e 30-Jun-2005 basabi <none@none> 6271160 gcc and cmd/groups don't get along
6271163 gcc and cmd/grpck don't get along
6272057 gcc and cmd/oamuser don't get along
6272073 gcc and cmd/passmgmt don't get along
6272075 gcc and cmd/passwd don't get along
6272665 gcc and cmd/pwck don't get along
6272669 gcc and cmd/pwconv don't get along
roupadd.c
roupdel.c
roupmod.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch
akefile
dd_group.c
el_group.c
id.c
roupadd.c
roupdel.c
roupmod.c
essages.c
essages.h
od_group.c