History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/tools/setdynflag/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
5801b0f01c3c34499a929ed96164a5a68b470945 17-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
akefile
akefile.com
d3b5f56344d8bfcdd6cfb82446af0e5e55ad9ebe 07-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
akefile.com
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
akefile.com
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch
akefile
akefile.com
ommon/setdynflag.c
386/Makefile
parc/Makefile