History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/modules/nsmb/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
adee678425979226b2b55d1a0b39ce4c989382e9 16-Mar-2018 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9735 Need to provide SMB 2.1 Client
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <saso.kiselkov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
smb.c
8329232e00f1048795bae53acb230316243aadb5 12-Aug-2017 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 9874 Add fksmbcl development tool
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
smb.c
892ad1623e11186cba8b2eb40d70318d2cb89605 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10306 mdb: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
smb.c
430b4c467020edf2445feb0c21db01c88b86243a 30-Jun-2011 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 1120 Use real file descriptors for smbfs named pipes.
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
smb.c
613a2f6ba31e891e3d947a356daf5e563d43c1ce 02-Jul-2009 Gordon Ross <Gordon.Ross@Sun.COM> 6584198 SMB Client needs authentication improvements
6587713 Need to reconnect after server disconnect

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/netsmb/smbfs_isec.h => usr/src/lib/libsmbfs/smb/acl_nt.h
smb.c
4bff34e37def8a90f9194d81bc345c52ba20086a 14-Feb-2008 thurlow <none@none> PSARC 2005/695 CIFS Client on Solaris
PSARC 2007/303 pam_smb_login
PSARC 2008/073 CIFS Client on Solaris - Updates
6651904 CIFS Client - PSARC 2005/695
smb.c