History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/modules/libumem/umem.c (Results 1 – 15 of 15)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 24537d3e 24-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13617 mdb: variable may be used uninitialized
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 3b442230 03-Sep-2019 Jordan Paige Hendricks

11946 clean up improper use of mdb_getopts
Portions contributed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-

11946 clean up improper use of mdb_getopts
Portions contributed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 892ad162 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10306 mdb: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# d75f3745 19-Dec-2018 John Levon

10132 smatch fixes for MDB
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 831abf2c 18-Aug-2016 Dan Kimmel

7236 libumem should be able to abort() when an allocation fails
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow

7236 libumem should be able to abort() when an allocation fails
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Basil Crow <basil.crow@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 9c720e3b 25-Apr-2014 Igor Kozhukhov

4698 fix builds by gcc44 on sparc
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>


# 4f364e7c 29-Sep-2013 Robert Mustacchi

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: D

4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 22ce0148 08-Apr-2013 Matthew Ahrens

3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
3651 mdb_readsym() and friends should find all symbols
3652 convert ::spa and ::spa_vdevs to use mdb_ctf_vread()
3653 userlan

3650 mdb global symbol tab completion should find all symbols
3651 mdb_readsym() and friends should find all symbols
3652 convert ::spa and ::spa_vdevs to use mdb_ctf_vread()
3653 userland ::whatis always complains about "umem_internal_arena" symbol
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# d7dba7e5 11-Jan-2012 Bryan Cantrill

1917 ::umem_verify seg faults on a dump with rampant corruption
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <

1917 ::umem_verify seg faults on a dump with rampant corruption
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 4a1c2431 22-Sep-2009 Jonathan Adams

6881824 ::whatis needs to be faster, smarter, and modular


# 0c3b83b1 27-Aug-2009 Jonathan Adams

6875845 ::whatis should be able to dump the bufctl/vmem seg


# 087e1372 04-Aug-2007 tomee

6585997 core debugger should not depend on libm


# 3893cb7f 20-Jul-2007 tomee

6581855 add ::kmem_slabs dcmd to report slab usage per cache


# 789d94c2 02-Mar-2006 jwadams

4720206 ::findleaks shouldn't cache results across state changes
4743353 libumem's module fails to load on idle targets
6304072 libumem seems to use more heap than it needs
6336202 d4fc78

4720206 ::findleaks shouldn't cache results across state changes
4743353 libumem's module fails to load on idle targets
6304072 libumem seems to use more heap than it needs
6336202 d4fc7824::typegraph made mdb crash

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch