History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/modules/libumem/libumem.c
Revision Date Author Comments
892ad1623e11186cba8b2eb40d70318d2cb89605 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10306 mdb: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
9c720e3bfb657054035cb780c4d222291b7d4917 25-Apr-2014 Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com> 4698 fix builds by gcc44 on sparc
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
4f364e7c95ee7fd9d5bbeddc1940e92405bb0e72 29-Sep-2013 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 4489 need ptcumem
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
4a1c24318fe7c9bdae38ce58a2e4624597d297e2 22-Sep-2009 Jonathan Adams <Jonathan.Adams@Sun.COM> 6881824 ::whatis needs to be faster, smarter, and modular
0c3b83b18601d5b276d2586e180f1e6929247469 27-Aug-2009 Jonathan Adams <Jonathan.Adams@Sun.COM> 6875845 ::whatis should be able to dump the bufctl/vmem seg
154eb83f5803cece1723d0a38d13c1f8b53dd33a 09-Mar-2006 jwadams <none@none> 6388707 ::help kgrep needs an extended help defining the options
789d94c2889bedf502063bc22addcabfa798a438 02-Mar-2006 jwadams <none@none> 4720206 ::findleaks shouldn't cache results across state changes
4743353 libumem's module fails to load on idle targets
6304072 libumem seems to use more heap than it needs
6336202 d4fc7824::typegraph made mdb crash
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch