History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/mdb/mdb_modapi.h
Revision Date Author Comments
3b4422300b98a1be9831b52861a41c8db9440a2d 03-Sep-2019 Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan.hendricks@joyent.com> 11946 clean up improper use of mdb_getopts
Portions contributed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
d70f65dfb86dedc271c6eacf5767889026db880c 26-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10859 mdb: move mdb_nicenum() to mdb_modapi.c
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4870e0a7381ec2ec57437062574e6ddc3dd48d7f 27-Jan-2016 Richard PALO <richard@NetBSD.org> 6582 initial reorg adding sys/null.h for 5218
6487 clean up __STDC__ ifdefs in rpcsvc/dbm.h
6563 fmtmsg.h should be simplified and neither define NULL nor _NULL
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacci <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
2a12f85ad140e332791b4bad1208a734c3f26bf3 21-Aug-2013 Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com> 3946 ::gcore
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ac58c5db4a5b4615fc374fa3211bdda323263284 14-Nov-2011 Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> 3985 want mdb api function for iterating object symbols
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
3b6e0a598869dfc84461624e8699bf51738f68b3 12-May-2012 Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com> 2701 Add tab completion support for mdb
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Darren Reed <darrenr@fastmail.net>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
c9a6ea2e938727c95af7108c5e00eee4c890c7ae 24-Jul-2010 Bryan Cantrill <Bryan.Cantrill@Sun.COM> 6679140 asymmetric alloc/dealloc activity can induce dynamic variable drops
6679193 dtrace_dynvar walker produces flood of dtrace_dynhash_sink
6935550 would like ::stacks for user-land
6970441 allocation failure can induce crashes in libdtrace
6971885 dtrace_program_strcompile() fails spuriously on UTF-8 input
087e1372ab71eb8a49fbb5619711cfbb79f695fc 04-Aug-2007 tomee <none@none> 6585997 core debugger should not depend on libm
3893cb7fe5bfa1c9a4f7954517a917367f6cf081 20-Jul-2007 tomee <none@none> 6581855 add ::kmem_slabs dcmd to report slab usage per cache
69bb4bb45c98da60d21839c4dc3c01ea1be60585 14-Aug-2006 carlsonj <none@none> PSARC 2005/314 IP Duplicate Address Detection
PSARC 2006/017 Arp Single Entry Display
1248254 NDD doesn't have explicit range checking for ARP NDD variables.
1253974 Please make a "permanent contents" option for arp vs. static
4069191 ace_t::ace_query_count field is not used anywhere.
4157198 ARP cache inconsistency between arp and ip modules.
4396195 ar_rput: ar_cmd_dispatch not necessary for every packet?
4705220 No IPv6 DAD performed during boot
4728609 IPv4 Duplicate Address Detection (DAD) is broken
4971789 Need unsolicited neighbor advertisements when interface comes up
4978063 SO_DONTROUTE option causes ARP traffic for every frame.
4997903 /usr/sbin/arp accepts invalid modifier keywords
6266155 flag on the play: ndp gets its bits confused
6272993 in.ndpd could be free of lint
6273003 arp shouldn't export status via ndd
6360928 ipif_arp_down debug message wrongly expects DLPI
6363393 6281236 causes generation of bogus NS
6454158 need a temporary work-around for 6451644's IPv6 impact
6456379 need ffs(3C)-like function in modapi

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/sbin/dhcpagent/arp_check.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/sbin/dhcpagent/arp_check.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/sbin/dhcpagent/arp_check.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/sbin/dhcpagent/arp_check.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/in.ndpd/dupl_addr.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/in.ndpd/dupl_addr.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/ifconfig/dupl_addr.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/ifconfig/dupl_addr.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ffs.c => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ffs.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libinetcfg/common/inetcfg_dad.c => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libinetcfg/common/inetcfg_dad.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libinetcfg/common/inetcfg_dad.h => deleted_files/usr/src/lib/libinetcfg/common/inetcfg_dad.h
dc0093f44ee4fac928e006850f8ed53f68277af5 04-Mar-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2005/673 dis(1) options and libdisasm.so.1
5034117 disassembler needs work
6237338 dis picks symbols inconsistently
6241243 disassembler options need to be updated post-1990
6241251 'dis -[Dd]' needs some surgery
6241264 need to move disassembler into a library
6294758 cafe sgs demangler should be torched

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/bits.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/bits.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/dis.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/dis.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/inteldis.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/mdb/intel/mdb/inteldis.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/cafe_dem.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/cafe_dem.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/cafe_dem.y => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/cafe_dem.y
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/dem.c => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/dem.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/dem.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sgs/sgsdemangler/common/dem.h
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch