History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/mdb/mdb.h
Revision Date Author Comments
f76ff24c761689d2859f3bc5faa7ec9e84f92234 03-Jun-2019 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 11186 mdb's output autowrapping should be optional -- and disabled
Reviewed by: Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
0a47c91c895e274dd0990009919e30e984364a8b 03-Apr-2013 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 3089 want ::typedef
3690 mdb on x86 should be able to print alternate register names
3688 Want mdb -e
3094 libctf should support removing a dynamic type
3095 libctf does not validate arrays correctly
3096 libctf does not validate function types correctly
3689 Want an mdb test suite driver
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
3b6e0a598869dfc84461624e8699bf51738f68b3 12-May-2012 Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com> 2701 Add tab completion support for mdb
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Darren Reed <darrenr@fastmail.net>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
186f7fbf5e07d046b50e4e15c32b21f109b76c80 24-Sep-2008 Edward Pilatowicz <Edward.Pilatowicz@Sun.COM> PSARC/2008/490 pmadvise/pldd unresolved link map flag
6599704 libproc should look inside zones for objects

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libproc/common/Pbrand.c => usr/src/lib/libproc/common/Pzone.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch