History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mdb/common/mdb/mdb.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d75f3745ad3c36431063bb316666f4d316eabc8c 19-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10132 smatch fixes for MDB
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
0a47c91c895e274dd0990009919e30e984364a8b 03-Apr-2013 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 3089 want ::typedef
3690 mdb on x86 should be able to print alternate register names
3688 Want mdb -e
3094 libctf should support removing a dynamic type
3095 libctf does not validate arrays correctly
3096 libctf does not validate function types correctly
3689 Want an mdb test suite driver
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
28e4da25922bdfc5cba7ab29f47de911bbd78009 30-Jan-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3465 ::walk ... | ::<dcmd> misinterprets input as symbol names
3466 ::tsd should handle missing/NULL values better
3467 mdb_ctf_vread() could be more useful
3468 mdb enhancements for zfs development
3470 ::whatis does not print callers from KMF_LITE
3473 mdb_get_module() returns wrong module
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
3b6e0a598869dfc84461624e8699bf51738f68b3 12-May-2012 Matt Amdur <matt.amdur@delphix.com> 2701 Add tab completion support for mdb
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Darren Reed <darrenr@fastmail.net>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
80148899834a4078a2bd348504aa2d6de9752837 12-Nov-2009 Surya Prakki <Surya.Prakki@Sun.COM> 6893690 some ON cmds are not lint clean
843e19887f64dde75055cf8842fc4db2171eff45 18-Sep-2007 johnlev <none@none> PSARC 2006/260 Solaris on Xen
PSARC 2007/155 IPv4 Network Configuration Enhancements for Xen Guest Domains
6424124 panic in intr_thread->av_dispatch_autovect->atomic_add_ptr
6496858 mdb could use a memory-based IO backend
6515319 workaround for 6491065 needs to be removed from elfextract.c
6518807 snv_nightly: SUNWcakr pkgck error
6551858 PSARC 2006/260 Solaris on Xen
6584697 Can't boot Xen / Solaris dom0 if root is using ZFS
6593429 usr/src/cmd/devfsadm isn't linting properly
6600359 mdb_kvm_intrframe() is unused
6600750 can remove 'u' workaround from zlib
6601465 /dev/lofictl needs to accept kernel ioctl
6604043 Erronous ASSERT in sdev_vnops.c ASSERT(VTOSDEV(vp)->sdev_attrvp);

--HG--
rename : usr/src/common/util/memset.h => deleted_files/usr/src/common/util/memset.h
rename : usr/src/uts/common/krtld/mapfile => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/krtld/mapfile
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/boot/boot_keyboard.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/i86pc/boot/boot_keyboard.h
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/i8254.c => usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/microfind.c
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/cpunex/Makefile => usr/src/uts/intel/cpunex/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/cpunex.c => usr/src/uts/intel/io/cpunex.c
8a6a72fd51dfee674c6daa8a222f68b1532516ab 19-Dec-2006 af <none@none> 4432333 bus error executing bogus pipeline
6309373 mdb dumps core in elt_print with assertion failure
6381180 mdb's genunix module uses DEBUG version of struct, doesn't work on non-DEBUG kernels
6385034 ::head / mdb_set_pipe() interact badly with VCBs
6450326 mdb corrupt frame list when dcmd aborts pipe
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch