History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mandoc/mdoc_validate.c (Results 1 – 11 of 11)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 2c69a708 21-Jun-2019 Jason King

11266 mandoc(1) does not support a RETURN VALUES section for 7I man pages
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Reviewed by:

11266 mandoc(1) does not support a RETURN VALUES section for 7I man pages
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3c308cd1 05-Jun-2019 Rob Johnston

11259 mandoc should allow ERRORS section in all man section 7 variants
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed

11259 mandoc should allow ERRORS section in all man section 7 variants
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# cec8643b 30-May-2019 Michal Nowak

11190 Update mandoc to 1.14.5
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# f6b3f249 10-Jul-2018 Jason King

9776 mandoc(1) does not support an ERRORS section for 7I man pages
9778 Convert agpgart_io(7I) to mandoc
9779 Convert audio(7I) to mandoc
9780 Convert cdio(7I) to mandoc
9777 Convert

9776 mandoc(1) does not support an ERRORS section for 7I man pages
9778 Convert agpgart_io(7I) to mandoc
9779 Convert audio(7I) to mandoc
9780 Convert cdio(7I) to mandoc
9777 Convert dsp(7I) to mandoc
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 6640c13b 09-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov

9718 update mandoc to 1.14.4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# c66b8046 29-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov

8547 update mandoc to 1.14.3
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# a40ea1a7 28-May-2017 Yuri Pankov

8297 update mdocml to 1.14.1
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 371584c2 29-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov

7243 update mdocml to 1.13.4
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 260e9a87 18-Oct-2015 Yuri Pankov

6356 Update mdocml to 1.13.3
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>


# 698f87a4 25-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore

5051 import mdocml-1.12.3
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 95c635ef 15-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore

5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Re

5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...