History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mandoc/mdoc_validate.c
Revision Date Author Comments
2c69a708251dedcd11947bd4469eb7d0f361ac30 21-Jun-2019 Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com> 11266 mandoc(1) does not support a RETURN VALUES section for 7I man pages
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
3c308cd1a430039e3b6327544d02ab1a5384066a 05-Jun-2019 Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com> 11259 mandoc should allow ERRORS section in all man section 7 variants
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
cec8643b41ebefad6c677010fc784dc4bb0550f3 30-May-2019 Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com> 11190 Update mandoc to 1.14.5
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
f6b3f249ec2ef9f94d38d7a7c1b4fcbe2e891933 10-Jul-2018 Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com> 9776 mandoc(1) does not support an ERRORS section for 7I man pages
9778 Convert agpgart_io(7I) to mandoc
9779 Convert audio(7I) to mandoc
9780 Convert cdio(7I) to mandoc
9777 Convert dsp(7I) to mandoc
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
6640c13beae5a8b03718dc6b7a9cda5dd6ab9024 09-Aug-2018 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 9718 update mandoc to 1.14.4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
c66b8046543352459a11a51501b628d1c98a8c44 29-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 8547 update mandoc to 1.14.3
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
a40ea1a7d80eee1b409e9dcc2e48c730988147ea 28-May-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 8297 update mdocml to 1.14.1
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
371584c2eae4cf827fd406ba26c14f021adaaa70 29-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 7243 update mdocml to 1.13.4
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
260e9a87725c090ba5835b1f9f0b62fa2f96036f 18-Oct-2015 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 6356 Update mdocml to 1.13.3
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
698f87a48e2e945bfe5493ce168e0d0ae1cedd5c 25-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5051 import mdocml-1.12.3
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
95c635efb7c3b86efc493e0447eaec7aecca3f0f 15-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>