History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/make/lib/ (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
ae389aa908-Nov-2019 Andy Fiddaman

11949 make -C caches wrong directory contents
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8e0c824805-Jan-2019 Andrew Stormont

10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soom

10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

356ba08c09-Aug-2019 Toomas Soome

11533 tools/make: gcc9 build errors
11534 tools/make: remove sys_nerr
11535 tools/make: amd64 arch is not supported
11536 tools/make: getmem() should take size_t
Reviewed by: Andy Fid

11533 tools/make: gcc9 build errors
11534 tools/make: remove sys_nerr
11535 tools/make: amd64 arch is not supported
11536 tools/make: getmem() should take size_t
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1484342014-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

7858 make: do not use auto as type specifier
Reviewed by: Juraj Lutter <juraj@lutter.sk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

da2c0e6412-Nov-2015 Patrick Mooney

6455 dmake should cool its close(2) jets
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Adam &#352;tevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com

6455 dmake should cool its close(2) jets
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Adam &#352;tevko <adam.stevko@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

10d63b7d13-Jul-2015 Richard Lowe

5942 integrate dmake
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ik

5942 integrate dmake
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...