History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/make/include/
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
50d967713af8725306d090dd29033d9efe924715 25-Dec-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12139 make: definition of implicit copy constructor is deprecated
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
ksh/defs.h
8e0c82482ca0deab087522e43df87919b37037f3 05-Jan-2019 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
k/defs.h
ksh/misc.h
356ba08c15b26adbde3440aa89d8b31cd39fc526 09-Aug-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11533 tools/make: gcc9 build errors
11534 tools/make: remove sys_nerr
11535 tools/make: amd64 arch is not supported
11536 tools/make: getmem() should take size_t
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
ksh/misc.h
36cd0120fa89646b118d72849008f5e786f0e30a 05-Mar-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 10891 dmake could support -C
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
k/defs.h
2e8f3c34fd03c526f292a1c36c92adab187e7e92 31-May-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9567 make: error: control reaches end of non-void function
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
k/defs.h
10d63b7db37a83b39c7f511cf9426c9d03ea0760 13-Jul-2015 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 5942 integrate dmake
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
sd/bsd.h
k/defs.h
ksh/defs.h
ksh/dosys.h
ksh/globals.h
ksh/i18n.h
ksh/libmksh_init.h
ksh/macro.h
ksh/misc.h
ksh/mksh.h
ksh/read.h
root/args.h
root/report.h
root/vroot.h