History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/make/bin/main.cc
Revision Date Author Comments
ae389aa988ce154c9f8d5d4dbe4a63c3744339f4 08-Nov-2019 Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk> 11949 make -C caches wrong directory contents
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
8e0c82482ca0deab087522e43df87919b37037f3 05-Jan-2019 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
356ba08c15b26adbde3440aa89d8b31cd39fc526 09-Aug-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11533 tools/make: gcc9 build errors
11534 tools/make: remove sys_nerr
11535 tools/make: amd64 arch is not supported
11536 tools/make: getmem() should take size_t
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
32106ed6e3cf48fafbdcc54953821f590bc7b50b 13-Jun-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11235 make -C fails under GCC7
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
36cd0120fa89646b118d72849008f5e786f0e30a 05-Mar-2019 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 10891 dmake could support -C
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
10d63b7db37a83b39c7f511cf9426c9d03ea0760 13-Jul-2015 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 5942 integrate dmake
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>