History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mailx/send.c
Revision Date Author Comments
48bbca816818409505a6e214d0911fda44e622e3 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com> 7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
23a1ccea6aac035f084a7a4cdc968687d1b02daf 12-Aug-2010 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> PSARC 2010/299 GNU/Linux/BSD compatibility functions
6960818 add get_nprocs(), getline(), strdupa(), strndup() to libc
6901783 strndup would be nice
6824404 libc should provide ffsl() & ffsll()
6793969 RFE: Add|stpcpy|to libc
6735446 Want a __progname symbol for BSD-style source compatibility
6421095 Solaris should provide strcasestr
6275498 Provide string compare functions wcscasecmp,wcsncasecmp in solaris like linux

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strcasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strncasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strncasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
6c83d09f819e9de7126c8539546eca2e276df44a 16-Jun-2005 robbin <none@none> 6271998 gcc and cmd/mailx don't get along
6271054 gcc and cmd/find don't get along
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch