History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/lp/filter/postscript/dpost/dpost.c
Revision Date Author Comments
48bbca816818409505a6e214d0911fda44e622e3 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com> 7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f928ce67ef743c33ea27c573c9c7e2d4a4833cbd 09-Aug-2005 ceastha <none@none> 6264775 lpadmin expects to write into string constants
6271970 gcc and cmd/lp don't get along
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch